Praesidium 2020 – 2021:

Praeses Seppe Verscheure
Vice Hannes Horrie
Penning Arne Degrave
Web Gil Glorieus
PR Gwendolyna Minnaert
Pers Noor Ghesquiere
Feest Lennard Derudder
Feest Emma Bekaert
Sport Dante Coens
Sport Robin Ghekiere
Cursus Evert Van Bever
Cultuur Justine Vanhooren
Milieu Lennard Derudder
Cantor Klaas Broekaert
Globe Kiara Haegeman
Schachtentemmer Matthias Barbier

Praesidium 2019 – 2020:

Praeses Dries De Leeuw praeses@geografica.be
Vice Seppe Verscheure vice@geografica.be
Penning Arne Degrave penning@geografica.be
Web Lukas Vincke webber@geografica.be
PR Caroline Beckers pr@geografica.be
Pers Sarah Strickx pers@geografica.be
Feest Céline Van Migerode feest@geografica.be
Feest Wander Demuynck feest@geografica.be
Sport Dante Coens sport@geografica.be
Sport Paulien D’hondt sport@geografica.be
Cursus Jolien Baetslé cursus@geografica.be
Cultuur Lennard Derudder cultuur@geografica.be
Milieu Jolien Baetslé milieu@geografica.be
Cantor Klaas Broekaert cantor@geografica.be
Globe Lynn Patyn globe@geografica.be
Schachtentemmer Hannes Horrie schachtentemmer@geografica.be
VM Evert Van Bever vastemedewerker@geografica.be

Praesidium 2018 – 2019:

Praeses Jolie De Geyter praeses@geografica.be
Vice Dries De Leeuw vice@geografica.be
Penning Arne Degrave penning@geografica.be
Web Maarten Blomme webber@geografica.be
PR Caroline Beckers pr@geografica.be
Pers Céline Van Migerode pers@geografica.be
Feest Seppe Verscheure feest@geografica.be
Feest Simon Steegmans feest@geografica.be
Sport Robin Ghekiere sport@geografica.be
Sport Dante Coens sport@geografica.be
Cursus Jolien Baetslé cursus@geografica.be
Cultuur Ellen Malego cultuur@geografica.be
Milieu Maarten Blomme milieu@geografica.be
Cantor Klaas Broekaert cantor@geografica.be
Globe Lennard Derudder globe@geografica.be
Schachtentemmer Charlotte Depaepe schachtentemmer@geografica.be
VM Hannes Horrie vastemedewerker@geografica.be

Praesidium 2017 – 2018:

Praeses Sien Stessens praeses@geografica.be
Vice Maarten Blomme vice@geografica.be
Penning Dries De Leeuw penning@geografica.be
PR Jolie De Geyter pr@geografica.be
Lustrum Jolie De Geyter lustrum@geografica.be
Feest Charlotte Depaepe feest@geografica.be
Feest Ellen Malego feest@geografica.be
Sport Siebe Depraetere sport@geografica.be
Sport Robin Ghekiere sport@geografica.be
Cursus Jolien Baetslé cursus@geografica.be
Cultuur Arne Degrave cultuur@geografica.be
Excursie Caroline Beckers excursie@geografica.be
Globe Simon Steegmans globe@geografica.be
Schachtentemmer Thibeaut Formesyn schachtentemmer@geografica.be
Webber Seppe Verscheure webber@geografica.be