Praesidium 2021-2022

Klaas Broekaert

Praeses

praeses@geografica.be

Noor Ghesquiere

Vice

vice@geografica.be

Gil Glorieus

Penning

penning@geografica.be

Jana Verdoodt

Web

webber@geografica.be

Gwendolyna Minnaert

PR

pr@geografica.be

Sarah Strickx

Pers

pers@geografica.be

Lennard Derudder

Feest

feest@geografica.be

Emma Bekaert

Feest

feest@geografica.be

Yolan Bosteels

Sport

sport@geografica.be

Glenn Desplentere

Sport

sport@geografica.be

Matthias Barbier

Cursus & Milieu

cursus@geografica.be

milieu@geografica.be

Ninke Fant

Cultuur

cultuur@geografica.be

Lore Lamote

Cantor

cantor@geografica.be

Maud Vervaet

Globe

globe@geografica.be

Evert Van Bever

Schachtentemmer

schachtentemmer@geografica.be

Bas Ponnet

Vaste Medewerker

vastemedewerker@geografica.be